

Tamil Nadu State Co-operative Societies Election Commission, No. 273, Annasalai, Teynampet, Chennai – 18

Thiru M.R. Mohan, I.A.S. (Rtd.)

Commissioner.

R.C.No.1412/2014/CE.1

Dated: 05 .08 .2014

Communication of Election Programme under sub-rule (5) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules 1988.

The Tamil Nadu State Co-operative Societies Election Commission, constituted under sec. 33-A of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Act, 1983, hereby communicates the Election Programme, as drawn by the Election Commission under sub-rule(5) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules, 1988 for the conduct of the elections to 105 Newly Registered Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies (Annexure-I) Communicated in letter R.C.No.9211/D2/2014 Dated. 24.07.2014 of the Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development.

The Election programme for Conduct of Election to the above referred 105 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies is enclosed herewith (Annexure-II).

The Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development/ State Election Officer is directed,

- 1) To inform the 105 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies about the Elections.
- To communicate the Election Programme to the Concerned District Election
 Officers and to the 105 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies.

-2-

The District Election Officers are directed to fix the places for filing of Nomination, conducting of poll, and counting of votes as required under columns in the Election Programme.

The District Election Officers are also directed to issue Election Notice as required under sub-rule 6(a) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules, 1988 and conduct the Election in accordance with the provisions contained in Tamil Nadu Cooperative Societies Act, 1983 and the Tamil Nadu Cooperative Societies Rules 1988, and also as per the directions, instructions and guidelines issued by this Commission from time to time.

Sd./Commissioner

To:

The Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development/ State Election Officer, Chennai-51.

Copy to:

The Principal Secretary to Government,
Cooperation, Food and Consumer Protection Department,
Fort Saint George, Chennai.9.
Concerned District Election Observers

TAMIL NADU STATE COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES ELECTION COMMISSION, CHENNAI-18.

<u>Annexure</u>

(R.C.1412/2014 CE.1)

Election Programme for Conduct of Election to 105 Primary New Milk Cooperative Societies

SI.	_		
No.	Programme	Date	
1.	Publication of Election Notice by the District Election Officer	25.08.2014	
2.	Furnishing members list by the societies to the Electoral	1.09.2014	
3.	Publication of voters list by Electoral Officer	6.09.2014	
4.	Publication of voters list by Electoral officer in case the list of		
	members are not furnished by the society and he himself	6.09.2014	
	prepare the voters list		
5.	Filing Claims or objections to the Voters List	8.09.2014	
6.	Decision of the electoral officer on claims made or objections	0.00.2044	
	raised.	9.09.2014	
7.	Publication of final voters list by the Electoral Officer	10.09.2014	
8.	Filing of Nomination	Date: 15.09.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M. to	
		4 P.M.	
9.	Scrutiny of Nominations	Date: 15.09.2014	
		Time: 4 P.M. to 5.30 P.M.	
10.	Publication of list of valid Nominations	Date: 15.09.2014	
		Time: 6 P.M.	
11.	Withdrawal of Nomination	Date: 16.09.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.	
12.	Publication of final list of	Date: 16.09.2014	
	contesting candidates	Time: 5 P.M.	
13.	Polling if required	Date: 19.09.2014	
		Time: 8 A.M. to 5 P.M.	
14.	Counting and Declaration of Results	Date: 20.09.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M.	
15.	Issue of notice for Election of Office Bearers	Date: 20.09.2014	
16.	Election of President/ Vice –President	Date : 24.09.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M.	

Sd./Commissioner

<u>List of Newly Registered 105 Milk Producers Cooperative Societies for which</u> <u>elections are to be conducted</u>

SI.	Registration Number Name of the Di		Name of the Districts &Societies		
No.	Registration				
4	T. D.	222	1.Thiruvallur District		
1	TLR	202	Kannigapuram		
2	TLR	203	BCN Kandigai		
3	TLR	204	Ragunathapuram		
4 MD 1491 Othiyakam					
5	MD	1491	Othivakam		
6	MD	1492	Sengattoor		
7	MD	1493	Ellidu Magalir		
8	MD	1494	Palikoradu		
0	MD	1495	Periyakalakadi namalai District		
9	TSD	<u>3:71111 d Valli</u> 465			
	TSD	466	Kundiyanthandalam Magalir		
10	100		Virupachi lore District		
11	TND	1811	Kuzhaidhaikuppam (W)		
12	TND	1812	Nainarkuppam (W)		
13	TND	1813	Silambinathanpettai (W)		
14	TND	1814	T.Mavidanthal (W)		
15	TND	1815	Peraliyur (W)		
16	TND	1816	Thiruvathathurai		
17	TND	1817	C.Melavanniyur		
18	TND	1818	Kodikalalam		
19	TND	1819	Thiruthuraiyur (W)		
20	TND	1820	Kodipallam (W)		
21	TND	1821	Krishnankuppam		
22	TND	1822	Kattiyankuppam		
23	TND	1823	Keezhnedumbur		
24	TND	1824			
			Agaram M Budur (M)		
25	TND	1825 5.Villup u	M.Pudur (W)		
26	VRPD	692	Kozhipattu(W)		
27	VRPD	693	Nagalampattu(W)		
	VIA D		apuri District		
28	DDD	<u> </u>			
20	DPD	1031 7 Krish n:	Dhasanampatti		
00	7.Krishnagiri District				
29	DPD	1032	Periakudi		
30	DPD	1033	Agalakottai Magalir		
31	DPD	1034	Javanachandram Magalir		
8.Salem District					
32	ED	1060	Siruvachur Anna Nagar		

9. Thanjavur District					
33	TJR	837	Nelluppattu Mahalir		
34	TJR	838	Thittai Mahalir		
35	TJR	839	TJR 839 Saliyamanagalam		
36	TJR	840	TJR 840 Kiraiyangudi		
37	TJR	841	TJR 841 Paruthikudi		
38	TJR	842	TJR 842 Kurichi		
39	TJR	843	TJR 843 69 Sathanoor		
40	TJR	844	TJR 844 Manjamalli		
41	TJR	845	TJR 845 Thiagarajapuram		
42	TJR	846	TJR 846 Idaiyathi Merku		
43	TJR	847	TJR 847 Padappanarvayal		
44	TJR	848	TJR 848 Kachamangalam		
45	TJR	849	TJR 849 Konerirajapuram		
7.0			atinam District		
46	TVR (D)	331	Vellapallam		
47	TVR (D)	332	Kavalakkudi		
77	TVIC(D)		chy District		
48	TRD	2075	Chinna Pallipalayam		
10	11(0	12. Pudu	kottai District		
49	TRD	2063	Kendaiyampatti South		
50	TRD	2064	Periyathambi udaiyanpatti		
51	TRD	2065	Legnapatti		
52	TRD	2066	Saveriyar pattinam		
53	TRD	2067	Sengallur		
54	TRD	2068	Keelanenjur		
55	TRD	2069	Pallathupatti		
56	TRD	2070	Killukottai		
57	TRD	2071	Gegunathapuram		
58	TRD	2072	Thattamanaipatti		
59	TRD	2073	Moganoor		
60	TRD	2074	Thuvaar		
61	TRD	2076	Iyangadu		
62	TRD	2077	Vallankundan viduthi		
63	TRD	2078	Arasaradipatti		
64	TRD	2079	V. Nallur		
65	TRD	2080	Neringikudi		
66	TRD	2081	Karu. Therkkutheru		
67	TRD	319	Vayalogam		
68	TRD	2082	Ellaiyavayal		
69	TRD	2083	Killukottai North		
	13. Madurai District				

70	MS	2234	Jeyarajnagar	
71	MS	2235	Koothiyaarkundu (W)	
72	MS	2236	Rishabam vadaku	
73	MS	1448	Thirumanapathy Revival	
74	MS	1038	Arumbanoor Revival	
75	MS	1109	Kollangulam Revival	
			ni District	
76	TID	355	Lakshmipuram All women	
77	TID	356	Nagaiahgoundanpatty @ Anaippatti	
78	TID	357	Dharmapuri All Women	
79			•	
	TID	143	Ramachandrapuram	
	15. Sivagangai District 976 AAvarankadu		Angai District AAvarankadu	
80	MMR	977	Thirukostiyoor	
81	MMR	981	Keeladi East	
82	MMR	982	Marani Usilankulam	
83	MMR	983	Muthanankottai	
84	MMR	984	Nathapurakki East	
85	MMR	985	Periyadevapattu	
00 IVIIVIR 7 1				
		16. Ramanath 978	napuram District Ponniyendal	
87	MMR	979	Manaloor	
88	MMR	980	Theriruveli West	
89	MMR			
			Inagar District	
90	VRD	1691 1692	Gopalakrishnapuram Malaipatti Magalir	
91	VRD	1693	T. Karisal kulam	
92	VRD	1694		
93	VRD	1695	P. Vagaikkulam (A.D.) Keppilingampatti Magalir	
94	VRD	1696	A. Meenatchipuram	
95	VRD	1697	Karicheerri	
96	VRD	1698	Velayathapuram	
97	VRD	1699	Panthalkudi Magalir	
98	VRD VRD	1700	Sokkalampatti Magalir	
99	VRD	1701	Mullikulam	
100 101	VRD	1701	Vadaku kuppanapuram Magalir	
102	VRD	1703	Nochikulam Magalir	
102	VRD	1704	Kalaiyarkarisalkulam Magalir	
103	VRD	1705	Pattangulam	
105	VRD	1706	Kallathur Magalir	
100	עוגט			