

# Tamil Nadu State Co-operative Societies Election Commission, No. 273, Annasalai, Teynampet, Chennai – 18

Thiru M.R. Mohan, I.A.S. (Rtd.)

Commissioner.

R.C. 5035/2013/CE.1 Dated: 04.11.2013

Communication of Election Programme under sub-rule (5) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules 1988.

The Tamil Nadu State Co-operative Societies Election Commission, constituted under sec. 33-A of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Act, 1983, hereby communicates the Election Programme, as drawn by the Election Commission under sub-rule(5) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules, 1988 for the conduct of the elections to 69 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies (Annexure-I) Communicated in letter Rc.No:10145/D2/2012 and Dated 21.10.2013 of the Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development.

The Election programme for Conduct of Election to the above referred 69 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies is enclosed herewith (Annexure-II).

The Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development/ State Election Officer is directed,

- 1) To inform the 69 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies about the Elections.
- 2) To communicate the Election Programme to the District Election Officers and to the 69 Primary Milk Producers Cooperative Societies.

The District Election Officers are directed to fix the places for filing of Nomination, conducting of poll, and counting of votes as required under columns in the Election Programme.

The District Election Officers are also directed to issue Election Notice as required under sub-rule 6(a) of Rule 52 of the Tamil Nadu Co-operative Societies Rules, 1988 and conduct the Election in accordance with the provisions contained in Tamil Nadu Cooperative Societies Act, 1983 and the Tamil Nadu Cooperative Societies Rules 1988, and also as per the directions, instructions and guidelines issued by this Commission from time to time.

Sd./-

Commissioner.

#### To

The Commissioner for Milk Production and Dairy Development/ State Election Officer, Chennai-51.

### Copy to:

The Secretary to Government, Cooperation, Food and Consumer Protection Department, Fort Saint George, Chennai.9

All Election Observers

# TAMIL NADU STATE COOPERATIVE SOCIETIES ELECTION COMMISSION, CHENNAI-18

## Annexure - II

# ( Rc.No. 310/2014/CE1)

### **Election Programme to Newly Registered 69 Milk Producers Cooperative Societies**

SI. No.	Programme	Date	
1.	Publication of Election Notice by the District Election Officer	17 .02.2014	
2.	Furnishing members list by the society to the Electoral	24. 02 .2014	
	Officer.		
3.	Publication of voters list by Electoral Officer	27. 02.2014	
4.	Publication of voters list by Electoral officer in case the list	27.02.2014	
	of members are not furnished by the society and he himself prepare the voters list		
5.	Filing Claims or objections to the Voters List	01.03.2014	
6.	Decision of the electoral officer on claims made or objections raised.	03.03.2014	
7.	Publication of final voters list by the Electoral Officer	04.03.2014 .2014	
8.	Filing of Nomination	Date: 07.03.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M. to	
		4 P.M.	
9.	Scrutiny of Nominations	Date: 07.03.2014	
		Time: 4 P.M. to 5.30 P.M.	
10.	Publication of list of valid Nominations	Date 07.03.2014	
		Time: 6 P.M.	
11.	Withdrawal of Nomination	Date: 08.03.2014	
		Time: 10 A.M. to 4 P.M.	
12.	Publication of final list of	Date: 08.03.2014	
	contesting candidates	Time: 5 P.M.	
13.	Polling if required	Date: 12.03.2014	
		Time: 8 A.M. to 5 P.M.	
14.	Counting and Declaration of Results	Date: 13.03.2014	
		Time : 10 A.M.	
15.	Issue of notice for Election of Office Bearers	Date: 13.03.2014	
16.	Election of President/ Vice –President	Date: 17.03.2014	
		Time : 10 A.M.	

(sd./)

Commissioner.

SI. No.		Name of Society		
		Thiruvallur District		
1	TLR 157	TCN Kandigai		
2	TLR 158	Aranvayal		
3	TLR 159	Vengal		
4	TLR 160	Rukmanipuram		
5	TLR 161	Periakadambur		
6	TLR 162	Mittakandigai		
7	TLR 163	Paresapuram		
		Kancheepuram District		
8	MD 1446	Asoor		
9	MD 1447	Jamperi		
		<u>Tiruvananmalai District</u>		
10	TSD 449	Kalyanapuram Magalir		
		Vellore District		
11	VLR 200	Kurumudithangal		
Cuddalore District				
12	TND1775	Palavanur		
13	TND1776	Irulankuppam		
14	TND 1777	Kattiyanallur (Women)		
15	TND 1575	Chinna Kumati (Women)		
16	TND 426	Valangaipattu		
17	TND 1310	Periyapattu		
18	TND 1773	Kothattai (Women)		
<u>Villupuram District</u>				
19	TND 378	Thenkodipakkam (Restroration)		
20	VRPD 115	Valayampattu (Restroration)		
	T	Krishnagiri District		
21	DPD 996	Seekkanapalli		
		<u>Dharmapuri District</u>		
22	DPD 73	Venkatatharahalli Pudur		
23	DPD 997	Kondakarahalli		
24	DPD 998	BabinaMaruthahalli		
25	DPD 999	Kondampatti		
	T	Salem District		
26	SMD 1035	Manjakuttai		
27	SMD 1036	Murugan Nagar		
		Namakkal District		
28	NMR 150	Kongunagar		
29	NMR 151	Karuppusamy Koil		
30	NMR 152	Kavundipalayam		
31	NMR 153	Sivanayakkanpatty Mahalir		
32	NMR 154	Vadugampalayam Mahalir		
	TDD 00	Thiruppur District		
33	TPR 02	Otturpalayam		
0.4	TDD 50-	Thanjavur District		
34	TRD 507	Veppangadu		

35	TJR 761	Kuzhimathur Mahalir			
36	TJR 762	Veeraraghavapuram			
37	TJR 763	Someswarapuram Mahalir			
	Thiruvaur District				
38	TVR(D) 290	Thiruvazhanjuli			
	. ,	Nagapatinam District			
39	TVR(D) 291	Mohanoor			
40	TVR(D) 292	Palaiyakoodalur			
	. ,	Trichy District			
41	TRD 2002	Muthurajapuram			
Pudukottai District					
42	TRD 2003	Kathavampatti			
43	TRD 2004	Sokkanathampatti			
Ariyalur District					
44 ARD 124 Koovathur kudikaddu					
		Madurai District			
45	MS 1012	Avaniyapuram			
46	MS 2209	Valandur			
		Theni District			
47	TID 153	Perumal Goundan patty			
48	TID 329	Perumal Goundan patty North			
49	TID 330	T. Venketachalapuram			
50	TID 331	Perumal Patty North			
51	TID 332	Gundalanayakkanpatty			
52	MS 1076	Erathimmkkalpatty			
Sivagangai District					
53	MMR.929	Puliyankudipatty			
54	MMR.930	Manaloor West			
55	MMR.931	Meenasipuram			
56	MMR.932	Ilanthakulam			
Ramanathapuram District					
57	MMR.928	Muthuvayal North			
58	MMR.729	A. Palangulam			
59	MMR 933	Peesarikurichi			
60	MMR 934	Odakkal			
	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\	<u>Virudhunagar District</u>			
61	VRD 1622	Valayapatti			
62	VRD 1623	Subramanianpuram			
63	VRD 1624	Pandian Nagar			
64	VRD 1625	Parpanam			
65	VRD 1626	Palavaranthal Tirumah sali District			
Tirunelveli District					
66	TYD 1553	Keelnattukurichi – women			
67	TYD 1555	Panchalankurichi - Anaithu maglir			
Thothukkudi District  68 TYD 1554 Oomaithalaivanpatti					
68		Oomaithalaivanpatti			
69	TYD 1556	Azhagappauram			